Find us / opening hours

United Reformed Church Hall
BS3 3PG
Open:
Saturday 16 November,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 30 November,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 14 December,
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 11 January,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 25 January,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 08 February,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 22 February,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 07 March,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 21 March,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 04 April,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 18 April,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 02 May,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 16 May,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 30 May,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 13 June,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 27 June,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 11 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 25 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 08 August,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 22 August,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 05 September,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 19 September,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 03 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 17 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 31 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 14 November,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 28 November,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 12 December,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

...
...

...