Find us / opening hours

United Reformed Church Hall
BS3 3PG
Open:
Saturday 26 June,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 10 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 24 July,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 07 August,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 21 August,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 04 September,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 18 September,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 02 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 16 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 30 October,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 13 November,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 27 November,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday 11 December,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

...
...

...